Students 25.png

This is the page where students can share work, activities and reflections.

Student pages button.png

Emma





Sienna D


Sienna F


Zoe


Madalae


Willow


Luke A


Jaydn


Layne


Jaxson


Connor


Luke S


Seth


Lucas


Piper


Amy


Samantha


Brianna


Isabella


Kate


Jemma


Noah


Ayden


Kaitiaki


Ethan


Aston














Miss Steward




Class activities button.png

Wednesday 1 November
Funny bones
Labeling a human skeleton


Tuesday 12 September
Counting to 10 in Maori
Colours in Maori


Tuesday 15 August
Persuasive writing


Tuesday 19 June and Wednesday 20 June
Click on Switcheroozoo to make your new animal.


Tuesday 13 June
Information reports:
Science Kids animal facts - giraffes
Science Kids animal facts - gorillas
Science Kids animal facts - eagles
Science Kids animal facts - penguins
Science Kids animal facts - snakes
Science Kids animal facts - zebras


Thursday 8 June
Watch this video clip about Pygmy Seahorses - they are amazing!
Pygmy seahorses


Tuesday 23 May
Watch these two clips about instructions:
Cookie Monster makes a sandwich
How to sneak your monster into school


Wednesday 5 April
Reading - Shrek group - Wheke
Click on this link to Build a Squid


Monday 27 February
Today is International Polar Bear Day!! The day is about raising awareness of the Conservation Status of Polar Bears.
Check out these links to learn some polar bear facts.

Science Kids - Polar Bears
National Geographic Kids - Polar Bear facts


Made with Padlet



Made with Padlet