Welcome to Jaydn's wiki page


Friday 24 November
Week 6 reflection
for sport I have been doing long jump
my favorite is long jump

tuesday 26 september
week 10 reflection

we have had a very busy few weeks.

for cross country last week l did not win but Jaxson won. the year 4's had a longer corse the year 3's.

for talking zoo i chose a jaguar and I had to read it less than 20 times and my feet got so sore I had to sit down.

for calf club i think my goat wont lead propaly.

this term i am prourd of my calrder art

Friday 11 August
week 3

today we went to the NED SHOW the gile was relye good with yoyos and it was a relye good show.
Image result for ned show
Image result for ned show

Thursday 3 August
week 2
Two thing we have done this week are bow up soccer and turtle art .I like bow up soccer is because we played cow Boy and indinss
For art we just had to finish our turtle art with miss Taylor.To make make this we had drow the turtle and then cluolerit and cut it out.
Then we make woter flouers then we stuk the flowers on the back ground.

Tuesday 25 July
week 1
Our RICH focus for this term is care.I can helping somone if thay are hert. I can help after school my if mum is not here. I can make breafast every day.I can do dishsi.
MY goal for is term is to come is to come 1,2,3 in croshcucher.

one great thing from my hoildays was we went to the moves the move was despica me 3

for cross country I am feling nervis and happy


Friday 12 may
This term I have been working hard to do all for mathletics
I have been enjoying is art
on sunday it is mothers day. my mum is a really nice mum.

Image result for mother's day clip art
Image result for mother's day clip art


Wednesday 5 April

The most common fingerprints are loop whorl arch.

police find fingerprints by goosing powder pant brush and tape.

twins don't even have the same fingerprint.

fingerprint come off with sweat and oil.
Image result for fingerprints clip art
Image result for fingerprints clip art

Friday 24 March
My name is Jaydn. I am 7 years old.

I am in in room 6.

I have a little sister and her name is Katelyn she is 4 years old.

I am really good at mathletics.

At school my favourite subjects are...

is Art.

I live in Clark Beach.

Friday 3 March
Welcome to my wiki page