Calendar 25.png

TERM FOUR

Monday 16 October - First day of term
Monday 23 October - No school (Labour Day)
Friday 27 October - PTA Halloween disco 5:30-7:00pm
Friday 17 November - Franklin Jump Jam competition
Thursday 30 November - Gary's obstacle course
Monday 4 December - Karaka athletics demonstration (last block)
Thursday 7 December - "S Day" (a fun day to celebrate Mr Williams - dress as something starting with S)
Friday 8 December - Workers of the term/Farewell to Mr Williams assembly + learning folders and reports home
Thursday 14 December - Junior prize giving 11am + Big Splash afternoon
Friday 15 December - Last day of term (12:30pm finish)
wiki.jpg

TERM THREE

Monday 24 July - First day of term
Tuesday 1 August - Gymnastics sessions start (and run for six weeks)
Friday 11 August - NED show/performance (whole school)
Wednesday 20 September - Karaka Syndicate cross country
Friday 22 September - Workers of the term assembly
Monday 25 September - Syndicate 'Talking Zoo' (2:15-2:45pm in the Events Centre)
Thursday 28 September - Calf Club indoor activities and judging (school closes at 12:30pm)
Friday 29 September - Last day of term + Calf Club
CC.jpg

TERM TWO

Monday 1 May - First day of term + School ANZAC assembly
Tuesday 2 May - Blow up soccer session
Friday 12 May - School assembly
Tuesday 23 May - Tread Lightly Caravan class session
Friday 26 May - School assembly
Monday 5 June - Queen's Birthday holiday (no school)
Friday 9 June - School assembly
Monday 12 June - Room 6 What's on the Menu? session 1
Monday 19 June - Room 6 What's on the Menu? session 2
Friday 23 June - School assembly
Friday 30 June - Grandparents' Day + Reports go home (for relevant students)
Tuesday 4 July - Interviews
Friday 7 July - Last day of term + Workers of the term assembly
learning.gif

TERM ONE

Wednesday 1 February - 1st day of the term!!!
Monday 6 February - Waitangi Day holiday
Tuesday 7 February - Swimming lessons start
Wednesday 8 March - Karaka Syndicate swimming sports 11am
Tuesday 4 April - Strike music performance ($2)
Thursday 6 April - Turbo touch session/lesson
Friday 7 April - PTA Easter egg hunt (gold coin donation)
Friday 7 April - Learning folders come home + reports for those students who are due one
Tuesday 11 April - Sharing My Learning (pop in anytime between 4pm and 7pm)
Welcome-Back-To-School-Image.jpg